Academics / Programs

Professional Graduate Schools

Programs /

Professional Graduate Schools

snu professional graduate schools college list

SNU has 9 Professional Graduate Schools. The School of Law, the Graduate School of International Studies, and the Graduate School of Convergence Science and Technology offer both Master's and Doctoral programs, and the others have only Master's programs.

  • Homepage
  • Curriculum
  • English-taught Courses

Graduate School of Public

Dept. of Public Health

Dept. of Environmental Health

Graduate School of Public

Dept. of Public Administration

Graduate School of Environmental

Dept. of Environmental Planning

Dept. of Landscape Architecture

Graduate School of International

Dept. of International Studies

- International Studies

- International Commerce

- International Cooperation

- International Area Studies

School of

Graduate School of

Dept. of Business Administration

- Global MBA


- Executive MBA

Graduate School of Convergence Science Technology

Dept. of Transdisciplinary Studies

- Nano Science and Technology

- Digital Contents Convergence

- Biomedical Radiation Sciences

Dept. of Molecular Medicine and Biopharmaceutical Sciences (WCU)

Graduate School of International Agriculture

Dept. of International Agriculture Technology

Graduate School of Engineering

Dept. of Engineering Practice

Graduate School of Data

Dept. of Data Science