SNU NOW

Events

Events

[GSPA] IPMN2020 International Conference [GSPA] IPMN2020 International Conference Jul 09, 2020(Thu) - Jul 10, 2020(Fri)The International Public Management Network(IPMN) will hold an online conference, “Leading and Managing in the Global Context”, with the Graduate School of Public Administration at Seoul National University(GSPA) on July 9(Thu) & July 10(Fri). SNU Medicine Webinar: Medical Education during COVID-19 SNU Medicine Webinar: Medical Education during COVID-19 Jul 14, 2020(Tue)Host by Seoul National University College of Medicine [SNU Museum of Art] Upcoming Exhibition <Kwon Hoon Chill: One Fine Morning> [SNU Museum of Art] Upcoming Exhibition <Kwon Hoon Chill: One Fine Morning> Jul 07, 2020(Tue) - Sep 20, 2020(Sun)SNU Museum of Art holds a new exhibition. [SNU Museum of Art] Upcoming Exhibition <Seeking passage of Art upon Pandemic- Art Work> [SNU Museum of Art] Upcoming Exhibition <Seeking passage of Art upon Pandemic- Art Work> Jul 07, 2020(Tue) - Sep 20, 2020(Sun)SNU Museum of Art holds a new exhibition. [SNU Webinar] Role of Academia in Response to COVID-19 [SNU Webinar] Role of Academia in Response to COVID-19 Jul 17, 2020(Fri)SNU Response to COVID-19 North Korea’s Future and Its Implications for Northeast Asia’s Way Forward; With Focus on ASEAN’s Ro... North Korea’s Future and Its Implications for Northeast Asia’s Way Forward; With Focus on ASEAN’s Ro... Jun 26, 2020(Fri)[Event] UPKRC-SNUAC “Korea in Asia” Webinar Series (3) “DPRK's Shifting Balance of Wealth and its Implication for Denuclearization” SNU COVID-19 Country Report Symposium SNU COVID-19 Country Report Symposium Jun 23, 2020(Tue)SNU COVID-19 Country Report Symposium: Sharing COVID-19 Experiences and Responses of Global Society DPRK’s Shifting Balance of Wealth and Its Implications for Denuclearization DPRK’s Shifting Balance of Wealth and Its Implications for Denuclearization Jun 18, 2020(Thu)[Event] UPKRC-SNUAC “Korea in Asia” Webinar Series (3) “DPRK's Shifting Balance of Wealth and its Implication for Denuclearization” COVID-19 Country Report Competition: Call for Applications May 22, 2020(Fri) - Jun 15, 2020(Mon)SNUAC Asian Regional Information Center(ARIC) would like to invite you to an event of sharing experience of COVID-19 responses of a global society. [Kyujandgak Institute for Korean Studies] 2020 International Korean Studies Book Forum Jun 16, 2020(Tue)Kyujanggak Institute for Korean Studies holds a book forum about "Pop City: Korean Popular Culture and the Selling of Place." [EAI Virtual Seminar] Post-Corona Order in the Asia-Pacific Jun 19, 2020(Fri)The East Asia Institute(EAI) invites you to join a virtual seminar on [Post-Corona Order in the Asia-Pacific]. Webinar Series 'Korea in Asia' Jun 05, 2020(Fri)SNU Asia Center and Institute of Korean Studies of Philippine National University.