SNU NOW

Events

Events

[SNU Center for Educational Research] SNU Mathematics Webinar Series

Apr 28, 2022

◎ The 45th Mathematics Webinar

Speaker |

Vince Geiger

Professor, Australian Catholic University, Australia



Time/Access |

April 28th, 2022 (Thu) 6:00 pm ~ 7:30 pm (KST)

April 28th, 2022 (Thu) 11:00 am ~ 12:30 pm (CET)

April 27th, 2022 (Wed) 5:00 am ~ 6:30 am (EST)

April 27th, 2022 (Wed) 2:00 am ~ 3:30 am (PST)

Zoom Online Meeting

◎ Registration link: https://forms.gle/UcQmwUTCKA2bC2u89

(The link for the meeting will be given to those who registered.)

◎ Inquiries: crme.snu@gmail.com