About SNU / Overview

Organization Chart

Overview /

Organization Chart

Research Institutions

SNU has 9 University Research Institutes, 74 College Research Institutes, 64 government-funded research centers, and other project groups.

University Research Institutes

Institute for Peace and Unification Studies
Institute for Research in Finance and Economics
Institute for Sustainable Development
Institute of Greenbio Science Technology
AI Institute
Future Innovation Institute
Advanced Institute of Convergence Technology
Institute for Future Strategy

College Research Institutes

See research institutes index by colleges.

Government-funded Research Centers

See full list of the research centers.

Brain Korea 21 Groups

See full list of the Brain Korea 21 Groups.

Last updated in 2021